Everything Everything – ‘A Fever Dream’

'A Fever Dream' is Everything Everything's fourth album, which came out in August 2017 on RCA Records.

This is their second album to be on the Mercury Prize Shortlist - their debut album 'Man Alive' made the list in 2011.

The album was produced by James Ellisford and the band - James has also worked with fellow shortlisted artists, Arctic Monkeys, on their album.